Calendar of Events

Thank you for taking the time to visit my site. Here you will find my upcoming events as well as my contact information. I pray that if you are in the Mississippi or Memphis area and are available, you’ll come and fellowship with me.

My home church is Macedonia MB Church, located in Hollywood, MS. You can find me there most Sundays. Visit our church page on Facebook (MacedoniaChurchMS) for more information.


If you need to contact me for preaching, teaching, speaking and/or book events please do so at authorlakisha@gmail.com

Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 9:45AM
Speaker, Morning Service
Macedonia MB Church, (Home)
Hollywood, MS
Rev. Larry Rucker, Sr. Pastor

Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 10:00AM
Prayer, Missionary Program
1970 Starlanding Road West,
Nesbit, MS

Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 9:45AM
Speaker, Morning Service
Macedonia MB Church, (Home)
Hollywood, MS
Rev. Larry Rucker, Sr. Pastor

Monday, May 1, 2017 at 6PM
GRADUATION!!
Memphis Center for Urban Theological Studies
Bachelor of Science, Bible

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
40th Birthday!!
Send all gifts via paypal… LOL!

Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 9:45AM
Speaker, Morning Service
Macedonia MB Church, (Home)
Hollywood, MS
Rev. Larry Rucker, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 11AM
Speaker, Morning Service
Jordan River MB Church
Memphis, TN
Freddie Garrison Jr, Pastor

Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 9:45AM
Speaker, Morning Service
Macedonia MB Church, (Home)
Hollywood, MS
Rev. Larry Rucker, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 9:45AM
Speaker, Women’s Day
Oak Hill MB Church
Nesbit, MS
Austin Hill, Pastor

Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 9:45AM
Speaker, Morning Service
Macedonia MB Church, (Home)
Hollywood, MS
Rev. Larry Rucker, Sr. Pastor

Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 11:30AM
Speaker, Women’s Day
Mount Austin MB Church
1178 Breedlove St
Rev. Tony Walker, Pastor

Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 10:45AM 
Speaker, Women’s Day
Magnolia First Baptist Church
1518 S. Cooper St
Memphis, TN 38114

Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 6:30PM 
Speaker, Annual Ladies Night Out
Hampton Inn Hernando
2675 McIngvale Rd
Hernando, MS 38632
Tickets are available HERE

Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 10:00AM 
Speaker, New Genesis Christian Church
9745 Highway 178
Olive Branch, MS 38654

“Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost: Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you alway, even unto the end of the world. Amen.”
Matthew 28:19-20

Advertisements